Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1974-1975-362

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

378 Academic Aivards College Prizes Bloy Caseley Engineering Society Centenary Institution of Civil Engineers Institution of Electrical Engineers Institution of Mechanical Engineers Jameson Medal Merck Sharp and Dohme John Oriel Siemens Electrical Siemens Mechanical Walter Smith Civil Walter Smith General Taylor Woodrow Tennant No award Jefferies Michael George Potts David Malcolm Stevens John Geoffrey Tajuddin Ahmad Shepherd William John Stevens John Geoffrey Monks Jeffery Andrew Congrave Philip Adrian fCarus David Alexander Krovina Peter Paul Potts David Malcolm Strauch Paulo Cesar Vivarelli Candido Tan Kia Hock Mustapha Ismail Besley Christopher Justin Sivasothy Sivakumas Donaldson Alistair Morley Besley Christopher Justin FACULTY OF THEOLOGY College Scholarships Cleave Cockerill No award Winchester No award Worsley No award College Prizes Jelf Barry Bicknell Paul Caudwell Bishop Collins Memorial Council Prize in Church History Hanson Christian Ethics Reading Prizes First Year Moore Brian Philip Behrens Andrew James Merry David Thomas Brindley David Merry David Thomas Young Stephen Edward Knowles Graeme Paul Arnott-Roberts John Mark Ryan Sr Madeleine Margaret
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2432 s | Source:database | Platform: NX