Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1974-1975-358

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

374 Academic Awards Taylor Thompson Tidball Wakeford Weil Wheeler White Μ Wilkes Wiser Wood Woodcock Μ Wright With Credit FACULTY OF MEDICAL SCIENCE Recommended for the Associateship Non-Theological Beardmore Machin Brant Mitchell Clavert Moyse Cant Nickols Chuang Oulton Dawson Paciorek DeWaal Patterson Μ Elias Pinder Goold Ridley Hancox Robson Hargrave Smith Harrison Smithson Kelsey Toon With Credit FACULTY OF ENGINEERING Recommended for the Associateship Non-Theological Amery Blevins Burton Carus Claypole Congrave Cottrell Dalton De Silva Gatley Griffiths Housden Kearney St Mann O'Riordan Owen Stevens Wettzel Wijesinghe FACULTY OF MUSIC Recommended for the Associateship Non-Theological Aldridge Holmes Υ Dyke Honeyborne Garwood Ramsaran
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2532 s | Source:database | Platform: NX