Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1974-1975-355

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards 37 FACULTY OF ARTS Recommended for the Associateship Non-Theological Aldridge Jones Aumeerally Kiely Bagshaw Kilmurray Μ Baird King Banister Kirkman Barlow Larkins Beaumont Latham Betteridge Lawrence Bevan Leal Boach Loudon Bown Lunt Bousie Lynn Brown Martyn Butler McAuley Canterla McOmie Cam Β Mhembere Κ Chandler Ε Millard Chapman Newman Chklar Noon Condon Norbron Corbin Oxford Corcoran Pam Crofts Paradis Ν Croxford Payne Μ CundallJ Perry Curley Piggin Darbey Pryke Davidson Quine Davine Ramsey Davis Redditt De La Plain Sharratt Μ Dodds Sinclair Dunne Slack Field Spraggs Fitzgerald Ο Springett Foreman-Peck Stone Green Sumner Harris Talbot Heaton Tennant Henderson Thomas Jones Ε 3rd year Tomkins Jones Ε 1st year Tibanendera
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2270 s | Source:database | Platform: NX