Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1974-1975-353

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards Connor Geoffrey Drayton Jean Linda Harris Elizabeth Herbert David Roy Higgins Sheila Yvonne Hogben Stephen Edward Hunte Jeffrey Allistaire Third Class Kyriakides Anthony Paul Richard Newton Keith Osborn John Roake Alfred Dunbar Taylor John Charles Eustace Vickery Robin Francis Brennan Bernadette Pass Waddleton Christopher Martindale Goff Philip Francis Hunt Andrea Aegrotat Rogers Michael Hugh Walton
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0277 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX