Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1974-1975-352

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

368 Academic Awards FACULTY OF THEOLOGY Ahmed Absar Ph Frye John Beresford Attfield David George Gudmunsen Christopla Phil Scopes Roger Kaye Thompson Melvyn Rodney Adams Peter Anthony Butler Frank Monroe Davies Roger Rowland Fawcett Sarah Handmore Hopkin David Gareth Jacobs Adrian John Olaoye Stephen Oyeyenu Th Ousley John Douglas Power Terence John Spinks Brian Douglas Thomson Robin Alexander Stewart Turner Roger Burton Walker David Louis Mark of Distinction Le-Grys Alan Arthur First Class Schagen Sandra Helen Second Class Upper Division Kilbey Jean Lesley Lowman David Walter Kingston Michael Joseph Young Stephen Edward Second Class Lower Division Adam Peter James Hedderwick Beaton Elizabeth Ann Beaumont Stephen Martin Boyer Amanda Jane Camm Peter Howard Croft Robert George Darbey Alistair Brian Grimwood David Walter Jennings Frederick David Linzey Andrew Richerby Glynn Rolle Warren Harold Sands Kirkley Caleb Sykes John Harold Thornburn Christopher John Baade Wainwright Peter Anthony Wall Janet Elizabeth Williams Stephen Grant
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2206 s | Source:database | Platform: NX