Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1974-1975-34

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 39 Hall sc agric ph Biology 1974 Mellows ll Law of Property 1974 Sir Hermann Bondi hon sc Mathematics Appointed under Statute 22 for one year from March 1st Averil Cameron ph Arts Woods phil Arts Lightowlers sc ph Science Julia Α Ε Hubbard sc ph Science Gavin Paterson sc ph Medicine To be appointed Laws Burtt sc tech ph eng Engineering Ian Bent mus ph Music Β Dawson sc ph Education Knibb Theology Appointed under Statute 23A Tutor to Women Students Appointed under Statute 23B The Librarian By invitation Helen Hudson doc d'univ Dean of Students general purposes committee The Principal the Dean the Assistant Principal Professor Arnstein Professor Price Professor Charlton Rev Professor Evans Professor Graveson Professor Cocking Professor Η Rose Professor Barron Professor Trowcll Professor Kane Professor Pugh Mr Lynch advisory committee on staff The Principal the Assistant Principal Professor Kane Professor Pugh Professor Winch Professor Charlton Professor Reckert Professor Bell
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0277 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX