Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1974-1975-31

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

36 Governing Bodies and Staff Nominated by the Surrey County Council Henry Esq FINANCB COMMITTEE OF THE DELEGACY The Principal Professor Arthur John Fairbairn Treasurer the Hon David Smith Professor Brown Professor Κ Nash Professor Trowell two vacancies TRUSTEES OF THE CENTRE FOR MILITARY ARCHIVES The Chairman of the Delegacy the Principal the Chairman of the Library Committee the Librarian the Head of the Department of War Studies Trustees appointed by the Delegacy Sir Richard Way Professor Graveson Co-opted members Dr Noble Frankland Mr Michael Howard Lady Liddell Hart REFECTORY COMMITTEE Dr Cox Chairman Mr McD Tempany Professor Nicol Dr Abbot Rev Coggins Mrs Phillips the Secretary the Bursar the Planning Officer four undergraduate nominees one postgraduate nominee one member of the technical staff COMPUTING COMMITTEE Professor Gold Chairman Dr Bent Dr Burgoyne Professor Cocking Dr Ε Deeley Professor Gibson Dr Martin Professor Morgan Professor Pirani Mr McD Tempany Professor Turner Professor Wilkinson Professor Wisbey
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0354 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX