Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1973-1974-41

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff Dr Halliday Dr Hancock Professor Hanson Dr Harvey Dr Hawkins Professor Higgins Dr Hipkiss Dr Hodgkin Dr Hoult Professor Howie Dr Hubbard Drjohn Dr Jones Dr Jones Dr ╬ť Jones Mr Joyce Dr Keys Professor Kilmister Professor Sir Francis Knowles bt Dr Kogut Dr Laird Mr Lawrence Dr Lightowlers Dr Littleton Dr Lue Dr McClare Dr Martin Professor Mason Dr Melrose Dr Metcalfe Dr Moore Dr Morgan Professor Morgan Dr Morton Dr Newson Dr Nicholas Mr Nortcliff Dr Nunn Dr Offer 45 Dr Oldham Mr Outteridge Dr Paterson Professor Pirani Mr Potter Dr Potts Professor Prentice Vice-Dean Professor Price Dr Prince Professor Pugh Professor Reese Dr Richards Dr Richardson Professor Robertson Dr Robins Dr Robinson Dr Robinson Dr Rose Dr Rosing Dr Rowlands Dr Satchell Dr Sherman Dr Silvester Dr Spencer Dr Spencer Dr Stoddart Dr Stokes Dr Sykes Dr Symonds Professor Taylor Professor Taylor Dr Thomas Dr Turner Dr Tyrrell Professor Vollrath Dr Whitfield Professor Wilkins Professor Wilkinson Dr Yates
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0326 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX