Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1973-1974-39

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 43 Mr Macedo Dr Roseveare Mr Mackridge Dr Rosing Dr Marshall Mr Rowe Professor Martin Dr Roy Dr Mendl Mr Sage Mr Morgan Miss Scanlon Professor Morgan Professor Sharrock Mr Mottram Mr Shaw Mr Muir Dr Sherrard Mrs Nelson Dr Silk Dr Newson Dr Silvester Professor Nicol Dr Smith Mr Nortcliff Dr Smith Mrs Ormond Mr Sorabii The Rev Professor Owen Dr Stanton The Rev Professor Parrinder Dr Swales Mr Paskins MrJ Taylor Professor Perry Professor Taylor Dr Pole The Tutor to Women Students Mr Porter Mr Waldron MrJ Porter Mr Ward Professor Prentice Dr Waywell Mr Proudfoot Mrs Webb Professor Pugh Mr Wilson Mr Rebelo Professor Winch Vice-Dean Professor Reckert Professor Wisbey Mrs Rees Dr Woods Mrs Rinsler Mr Yarker Mrs Roberts Dr Yates Faculty of Laws Dean Professor Chloros The Principal Professor Guest Vice-Dean Dr Buckley Mrs Harmer Mrs Campbell Mr Hughes Sub-Dean Professor Chloros Mr Kennedy Mrs Fortin Mr Kinley Mr Freeman Professor Kiralfy Professor Graveson Mr Lloyd
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2172 s | Source:database | Platform: NX