Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1973-1974-38

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

42 Governing Bodies and Staff BOARDS OF COLLEGE FACULTIES as on October 1st 1973 Faculty of Arts Dean Professor Kane The Principal Mr Glass The Rev Professor Ackroyd Dr Gossage Dr Ashby Dr Graham Dr Barnard Mr Gredley Professor Barron Mrs Griffiths Mr Beckley Dr Gunton Dr Bent Mrs Hamilton Mr Bond Mr Hall Sir Hermann Bondi Mr Hardy Dr Brown Mr Harris Professor Brown Dr Harrison Dr Brunsden Professor Harvey Dr Butt Dr Harvey Professor Cameron The Rev Hickling Mrs Cameron Mr Hill Dr Cargill Thompson Mr Hodgett Professor Charlton Dr Hodgkin Dr Clarke Mr Hopkins Mr Clogg Mr Howard Professor Cocking Mr Howells Miss Coleman Dr Hubbard Miss Cowen Mr Johnson Mr Courtney Dr Μ Jones Mrs Cowie Mr Μ Jones Dr Cross Professor Kane Dr Dawson Professor Kilmister Dr Dockrill Dr King Dr Duggan Mr Kinley The Rev Professor Dugmore Mr Knibb Dr Embleton Professor Koenigsberger Dr Erdos Dr Laird The Rev Professor Evans Dr Landers Sub-Dean Mr Flood Mr Lawrence Professor Frohlich Professor Lewis Mr Frost Dr Lue
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0268 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX