Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1973-1974-293

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

306 Registered Students Castle David Andrew Coveney John Michael Crocker John Lewis Daniells-Smith Roger Charles Dayer Philip John De'Ath Etary Roy Eiriksson Gudmunour Brynjolfsson Evans Robert James Francis Fletcher Kevin Francis Fowler Michael Glyn Fraser Robert Anthony Goodwin Kevin Grose Jeremy Haines Elizabeth Harding Christopher David Heath Jennifer Christine Heng Gerald Choy-Wah Herbert Nuala Patricia St Clair Hewison Alan Hollingsworth John Scott Jackson Kenneth John Glynn Jones Carolyn Ann Fitzherbert Jordan Ian Robert Stewart King Elizabeth Ann Lewis Elizabeth Jacqueline McCormick Peter David Godfrey McKeon Penelope-Ann Mary Makey Christopher Douglas Matthews Richard Ronald Matthews Rosalind Miles Pamela Chorley Moss Stephen David O'Callaghan Michael Paul Oliver Gordon Colin Oliver Juliet Dianne Owen Tudor Wyn Philpott Frederick Alan Pointon Caroline Jane Presland Peter Eric Pryce Charles Edward Rex John Douglas Atkinson Rhodes Judith Barbara Leonic Rigler Jane Susan Robinson Charles William Saunders Christopher John Savige Jane Sebag-Montefiore Mary Pamela Sherrington Lawrence Cuthbert Sterling Maureen Sussex Charles Anthony Tate William John Taylor John Jeremy Van Den Driessche Hilary Vincent Nicholas Denis Williams Martell Henry Williams Tokunbo Wilson Beverley Helen Wooster Martin Robert Wrighti Christine Rosalie Young Lois Michele
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2003 s | Source:database | Platform: NX