Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1973-1974-278

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Fellows of King's College Date of Election 1957 Gillan Sir Angus 1970 Goff Sir Reginald 1961 Graveson Professor Ronald Harry ll 1963 Greig Professor James sc enc ph 1968 Hackett Sir John ll 1954 Hall Vernon Frederick cv 1973 Hamilton Mrs Rita Le-es-L 1967 Hare Frederick Kenneth sc ph 1971 Hatto Professor Arthur Thomas 1966 Hecker WiUiam Rundle sc 1944 Henderson James sc ph 1959 Hey Professor Donald Holroyde ph sc lc 1946 Hobson Harold sc bng lc μ ι ε ε 1971 Hudson Helen Muriel doc d'univ 1944 Hutton Robert 1948 Jay The Rev Professor Eric George μ λ th ph 1970 Johnston David Alan Hunter 1970 Jones The Rt Hon Sir Elwyn 1968 Jones Francis Edgar ph 1944 Jones Robert Arthur 1972 Jones Professor Royston Oscar 1962 Kaul Triloki Nath ll 1971 Kiralfy Professor Albert Kenneth Roland ll ph 1970 Kirkaldy Professor John Francis sc 1946 Knight The Very Rev Marcus 1953 Lester John 1963 Lewis Professor Hywel David litt 1949 Livingstone James 1939 Macadam Sir Ivison mech 1945 McDowall Professor Robert John Stewart sc edin 1966 Maguinness Professor WiUiam Stuart 1968 Mascall The Rev Professor Eric Lionel sc 1918 Matthews The Very Rev Walter Robert lit 1966 Maybray-King Lord Horace ph hon ll 1972 Merriman James Henry Herbert sc inst eng 1973 Merrison Alexander Walter 1956 Moore Roy 1960 Morrell The Rt Rev James Herbert Lloyd Bishop of Lewes 1972 Nash Professor John Kevin eng 1945 Negus Sir Victor Ewings cs 1952 Nicol Professor Thomas sc 1962 Nineham The Rev Dennis Eric hon 1952 Noble Sir Peter ll 1972 Nott The Ven Michael John 1973 Owen The Rev Professor Huw Parri 1972 Parrinder The Rev Professor Edward Geoffrey 1970 Price Professor WiUiam Charles sc inst 1944 Priestley Sir Raymond Edward sc 1961 Ramsey The Most Rev and Rt Hon Arthur Michael Archbishop of Canierbury 1960 RandaU Professor Sir John Turton sc 1963 Rideal Professor Sir Eric sc ph 1973 Robinson The Rev Canon Joseph th 1955 Robson Professor WiUiam ph sc 1961 Ross Professor Allan Dawson sc ph 1969 Rupp The Rev Professor Ernest Gordon 1953 Savin Lewis Herbert 1970 ScuUard Professor Howard Hayes ph
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1096 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX