Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1973-1974-277

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

FELLOWS OF KING'S COLLEGE living at 31 July 1973 Date of Election 1946 Abbott The Very Rev Eric Symes Dean of Westminster 1969 Ackroyd The Rev Professor Peter Runham ph 1972 Arthur Professor Donald Rainsay sc ph sc biol 1935 Ashbridge Sir Noel sc bng ce γ ι κ ε 1967 Baird Arthur Maldwyn ll 1929 Barry The Rt Rev Frank Russell 1968 Bathurst Maurice Edward cb ll hon cl 1947 Batson Professor Reginald George mech eng 1966 Beales Professor Arthur Charles Frederick ltt 1961 Bell Clarissa Courtney 1958 Bennet-Clark Professor Thomas Archibald ph hon sc 1973 Bishop Dame Joyce 1968 Bondi Professor Sir Hermann 1967 Boxer Professor Charles Ralph 1969 Boyden Harold James 1955 Brierley Phihp Reginald sc eng 1957 Browne The Venerable Thomas Robert 1971 Brownlee Professor George ph sc 1964 Bullough Professor Geoffrey litt 1952 Carpenter The Ven Archdeacon Edward Frederick ph 1953 Casserley The Rev Julian Victor Langmead lit 1959 Catcheside Professor David Guthrie sc 1953 Chamberlain The Rt Rev Francis Noel 1970 Champion Professor Frank Clive ph inst 1948 Chapman The Very Rev Canon Clifford Thomas th ph 1965 Clarke His Honour Judge Edward 1957 Clarke Hugh Major sc 1972 Clegg Sir Alec 1965 Cocking Professor John Martin 1973 Cohn Ernest Joseph dr iuk ix 1959 Colquhoun Brian sc bng struct cons soc fr 1955 Combridge John Theodore sc 1949 Coulshaw The Rev Leonard 1973 Coulson Charles Alfred 1950 Davies Mrs Κ Barrs 1949 Davies The Right Hon Lord Justice Edmund ll 1947 Deacon Sir George Edward Raven sc 1931 Dewar The Rev Canon Lindsay 1971 Dibden Edgar Henry Kenneth sc 1962 Dike Kenneth Onwuka ph 1961 Dolley Leslie George Francis sc ph 1957 D'Silva Professor John Leonard μ β sc 1965 Dugmore The Rev Professor Clifford William 1958 Edwards Benjamin Alfred sc 1966 Edwards Margaret Lois 1970 Evans The Rev Professor Christopher Francis 1955 Evans The Rev Canon Sydney HaU 1967 Fell Professor Dame Honor sc 1970 Findlay Professor John Niemeyer ph 1959 Fry Donald Wilham sc ph 288
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0351 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX