Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1973-1974-272

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff WiUiam Siemens Professors 1898 Ernest Wilson wh sch 1945 James Greig sc enc ph 1930 John Keats Catterson-Smith eng le eng 1971 Charles William Turner sc ph Assistant Professor Professor 1897 Ernest Wilson wh sch 1959 Alun Hugh Madoc Arnold ph eng ing Readers 1955 Alun Hugh Madoc Arnold ph eng 1963 Edward Mountford Still Deeley sc ph eng 1970 Peter Alexander Lindsay ph sc enc eng inst Senior Lecturers 19251 Frederick Steell Robertson μ ι ε ε 1937 Hugh Major Clarke sc 1962 William Fraser sc enc eng Geoffrey Hine Platt sc tech eng Lecturers 19121 Frederick Steell Robertson 1962 March Roger Brian Burtt Robert Ellis Shawcross inst sc tech ph eng 1924 Hugh Major Clarke sc 1937 Bernard Crossley Lee sc ph Ernest Michael Freeman sc eng ph μ ι ε ε 1946 Wilham Fraser sc enc 1963 Robert Ernest Hawken sc enc 1947 Geoffrey Hine Platt sc tech 1965 Peter Alexander Lindsay sc eng ph sc enc 1956 Edward Mountford Still Deeley eng inst sc ph 1970 paulraymond AdBY SC phil Albert Frank Boff sc Special Lecturer in Electromagnetism 1952 Nicholas Japolsky eng Assistant Lecturers 1960 Jan Ernest Michael Freeman sc eng 1964 Colin Lionel Beevers sc eng Demonstrators 1891 Ernest Wilson wh sch 1920 Hugh Major Clarke sc 1900 Frederick Steell Robertson 1944 Harry Loukes sc eng 1903 Robert Ellis Shawcross inst Assistant Demonstrator 1906 Hugh Whitmore Franks Instructor 1944 Geoffrey Gerard CHEMICAL ENGINEERING Professor 1963 Sidney Bevan Watkins sc chem 41 temporary lecturer 1943-46
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2100 s | Source:database | Platform: NX