Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1973-1974-267

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 277 1905 Richard Henry Cyril Gompertz sc 1907 Alfred Walter Sikes sc 1910 Victor Wilham Draper sc 1914 David Henriques de Souza sc 1918 Warner Collins sc Ludlow Moody 1919 Cecil Wakeley 1923 Frederick David Stevenson Drane sc 1924 Harry Gordon Reeves sc 19251 Albert Hemingway sc ch 1926 Hugh Benjamin Allen RadclifFe Densham sc Marion Alice Battie sc Ronald Kington Christy sc 1927 Hugh Alexander Dunlop 1928 Agnes Shore sc 1929 William John Boyd sc 1930 John Wakefield de Witt Thornton ch 1932 Otto Gustave Edholm sc Assistant Demonstrators 1902 Arthur Edmunds sc 1922 Dorothy Steabben sc For Public Health see former Calendars For former staff of the Faculty of Medicine and of King's College Hospital see Calendars before 1910-11 BIOCHEMISTRY3 Professors 1958 Jan Wilham Robson ph sc 1965 Henry Rudolph Victor Arnstein 19604 Flarry Harris ph sc biol Reader 19645 Ernest Arthur Bell sc ph Senior Lecturer 1964 Andr£ Darbre sc ph biol Afterwards Professor of Physiology University of Leeds Afterwards Professor of Physiology Royal Veterinary College נ For staff before 1958 see under Physiology Afterwards Galton Professor of Eugenics University College London Afterwards Professor of Botany University of Texas 1933 Richard Ernest Waterston sc μ β ch 1934 Frederick Samuel Gorrill sc 1935 Hugh Alexander Dunlop hon dem Norman Edgar Williams sc 1936 Irene Florence Agnes Thomson sc 1937 Douglas Graham Harvey sc 1938 Eric John Miller sc ph Leslie Gordon Kiloh sc John Charnley sc ch 1940 Caroline Margaret Souter sc 1941 Jacquehne Stewart Falconer sc 1941 Yvonne Mary Way sc ph 1942 Anne Simcoe Cole sc 1944 John Godfrey Heathcote sc 1944 Muriel Elizabeth Sidaway 1945 Frank Gordon Strong 1948 John Alfred Cunningham Howie
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2138 s | Source:database | Platform: NX