Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1973-1974-263

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff Reader in Special Dental Anatomy and Histology 1970 Martin Howard Hobdell ph Lecturers in Special Dental Anatomy and Histology 273 1957 Ivan Curson 1965 Keith Simon Lester ph 1967 Martin Howard Hobdell ph 1971 William Anthony Barry Brown sc Orth Demonstrators 1831 Richard Partridge 1922 1836 Henry Latter 1838 Francis Thomas McDougall 1924 John Simon 1839 Wilham Bowman 1929 1848 William Brinton 1929 Henry Lee 1930 1851 Henry Hyde Salter John Wood 1931 1870 John Curnow John Beswick Perrin 1932 1883 Alexander Symons Kenny 1936 1891 Arthur Wellesley Cadman 1937 1900 George John Jenkins cm 1905 John Ernest Sullivan Frazer 1910 Stanley Ritson sc 1911 Norman Claude Lake sc 1938 19121 Sidney Arthur Boyd 1939 1939 1912 Allan Purves ch 1940 Sydney 1914 Albert Edward Mortimer-Woolf 1941 μ β 1916 Alwyne Compton 1943 1920 Violet Alice Penrose Coghill ch Ernest Robert Townley Clarkson Cecil Pembrey Grey Wakeley Edward McLellan Wilham Eldon Tucker John Holmes Moynihan Daniel Joseph Hurrell sc ch Phihp Jacobs ch Alexander Muir Murray μ β ch John Aitken ch Charles Workman Maclay sc ch Albert Heinrich Muenter ph Eric Victor Bryan Widdowson eng Osier Briggs Dickinson John Bentley Audrey Ursula Smith sc Iain Lumsden Mackinnon ch Frank Reuben Hurford ch William Townsley ch Assistant Demonstrators 1907 Duncan FitzWilliam ch 1909 Ivor Bach Cornelius Hickey 1912 Frederick Glover Neason Stephens ch Sydney 1912 Walter Stephen Fenwick Arthur Rowley Moodie μ α ch Mortimer-Woolf Honorary Demonstrators 1932 Alexander Cameron MacLeod 1936 Clement Price Thomas μ β 1937 George Henderson MacNab 1934 Robert Allan Fitzsimons 1938 Robert King Howat cm 193 Arthur Wallis Kendall Harland Rees ch 1936 Edward McLellan 939 Evan Horrell Denham ch Professor of Anatomy St Mary's
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2478 s | Source:database | Platform: NX