Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1973-1974-260

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

270 Names of the Past and Present Staff 1905 1907 1908 1910 1920 1922 1924 1926 1927 1928 1930 19321 1933 936 Charles Frank Russell Harold Arthur Penrhyn de Sadow Pittard ph Sydney Hay Spark Samuel Lees Catherine Wilson McKenzie Sheriff sc John Hazlett Mackie James Henderson sc ph Charles Gordon Heming James ╬▓ ╬╗ sc Frederick Bath sc Horace Russell Davis sc sc Arthur Christopher Heath John Theodore Combridge Benjamin Alfred Edwards sc Martin John Pollard sc Evan Tom Davies sc ph Edward Maidand Wright phii Vincenzo Consolato Antonino Ferraro sc ph Ronald Collingburn Knight sc ph 1937 1938 1944 1946 1946 1948 1950 1952 954 19562 1958 1961 1962 19 53 1967 1968 John Todd sc 1937-39 and 1945-46 Samuel Lilley sc ph Wilham Richard Morgans sc Thomas Vivian Davies sc Thomas James Wood Gabriel Andrew Dirac Clive William Kilmister sc ph Sidney Rex Tims sc ph Roy Leslie Perry sc ph Geof&ey Horrocks ph John Alfred Tyrrell sc ph Rodney Charles Hewson-Browne sc Brian Lawrence Meek sc Winifred Diana Ashton sc Alan Hastings Thompson sc Abraham Sek-Tong Lue sc Ian Walter Roxburgh sc Elizabeth Ann Johnson ph Michael Crampin ph Raymon Alberto D'inverno sc 1932 Henry Edward Weaver sc 1936 Albert Morley Houghton sc 1937 Eric George Phillips phil Assistants 1939 Geof&ey Thomas Kneebone sc Thomas James Willmore sc Afterwards Professor of Mathematics Principal and Vice-Chancellor in the University of Aberdeen Afterwards Professor of Pure Mathematics University of Newcastle upon Tyne Afterwards Professor of Pure Mathematics University of Durham
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1944 s | Source:database | Platform: NX