Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1973-1974-258

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

268 Names of the Past and Present Staff Demonstrators 1906 William Woodland sc 1916 Erik Hamilton sc 1918 Margaret Tribe sc 1921 Leslie Muriel Frederick sc 1923 Humphrey Godwin Billinghurst 1925 Marjorie Erskine Shaw sc 1927 Maria Adriana Tazelaar sc 1928 Maud Jessie Norrij sc 1929 Marjorie Allanson sc ph 1931 1932 1934 1937 943 1944 1947 Frank Wyeth mx sc Hon em Elinor Mary Brown sc Elizabeth Mary Gaflhey sc Leslie Rose Dixey sc Alan Fisk sc Maurice Debenham Froud Alan Fisk sc Muriel Joan Froud sc Daphne Lake Payne sc Margaret Rider sc Assistant Demonstrators 1907 Richard Williams Harold Row 1920 Humphrey Godwin Billinghurst sc 1914 Erik Hamilton sc For Practical Chemistry Comparative Anatomy Mineralogy Geology and Mineralogy Geology and Geography with Mineralogy Biology Natural History Psychology and Com- parative Pathology and Bacteriology see former Calendars MATHEMATICS Professors 1830 Thomas Grainger Hall 1954 1869 William Henry Drew 1962 1882 William Henry Hoar Hudson 1966 1903 Stuart Arthur Frank White 1912 John William Nicholson 1967 sc sc 19221 George Barker Jeffery sc 1969 1924 Arthur Ernest Jolliffe 1971 1932 George Temple ph sc 1936 John Greenlees Semple ph Hermann Bondi Albrecht Frohlich sc ph Cuve William Kilmister sc ph Felix Arnold Edward Pirani sc ph Philip John Higcins ph John Gerald Taylor sc ph 1879 James John Heywood Assistant Professors 1903 Readers 19363 George Cunliffe McVittie 1960 ph 1961 19464 Evan Tom Davies ph sc 1947s Richard Rado dr phil ph 1962 19506 Douglas Malcolm Aufiere Leggett 1964 ph 1966 19537 David Bernard Scott sc 1970 19548 Thomas Vivian Davies sc 1955 Um Albrecht Frohlich sc ph 1971 1959 CliveWilliamKilmister sc ph John Borthwick Dale Phihp Geoffrey Saffman ph Felix Arnold Edward Pirani sc sc ph Phihp John Fliggins ph Simon Rosenblat sc ph Douglas West Allan ph John Alfred Tyrrell sc ph Luke Howard Hodgkin phil Afterwards Director of the University of London Institute of Education Afterwards Sedleian Professor of Natural Philosophy Oxford ×  Afterwards Professor at Queen Mary College London and later in the University of Illinois Afterwards Professor at the University of Southampton Afterwards Professor at the University of Reading Afterwards Vice-Chancellor University of Surrey Afterwards Professor at the University of Sussex ×™ Afterwards Professor at the University of Wales and University of Leicester Afterwards Professor at University of California
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0386 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX