Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1973-1974-253

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 263 1921 1923 1925 1928 1931 1933 935 939 19431 19442 1946 1840 1845 1851 1854 1856 1866 1868 1869 1870 1879 1887 1S94 1900 1905 1908 1908 1912 1913 1914 1915 1917 1918 Robert William Murray Thomson 1946 sc Leslie George Francis Dolley sc 1947 ph Leonard Thomas Miller Gray sc 1950 ph Ernest Wilson McClelland sc 1955נ ph Sidney John Gregg sc ph 1956 Kenneth Charles Roberts sc 1960 ph Derrick Wilham Graham Style sc ph 1963 James Charles Edward Simpson sc ph 1965 Gwyn Wilhams sc ph John Charles Drury Brand sc Leonard Albert Wiseman sc Victor Gold sc ph Demonstrators 1919 1920 Wilham Allen Millar John Eddowes Bowman Thomas Frederick Hardwich Charles Loudon Bloxam Edward Ash Hadow Edmund Alleyne Cook ph James Thomson Bottomley Clement Higgins Walter Noel Hartley John Millar Thomson George Stillingfleet Johnson Herbert Jackson Patrick Henry Kirkaldy Dudley Northall-Laurie Stanley Winter Collins sc Leonard Eric Hinkel sc Harold Warren Gill sc Thomas Wright sc Herbert Wilham Cremer sc Henry George Trench Boorman Herbert Savage Arthur Howard Jay sc Mary Esslemont sc Charlwood Clibbens Ronald Browning sc Arnold Weston sc Harold Toms sc Morice Briscoe Ε Ayling John Mildred Deane Gaundett sc 1920 19215 1923 1924 1925 1926 1928 1928 1931 1931 19346 935 1937' 939 1944 1945 1948 John Honeyman sc ph Peter John Dyne sc Gareth Howel Wilhams sc ph Andrew John Blackford Robertson μ λ ph Derek Bryce-Smith sc ph Derek Peter Norman Satchell sc Hermann Block sc ph Thomas Edward Peacock sc ph Michael John Perkins sc ph Charles Dennis Hall sc ph David Ivor John sc ph John Edward Nicholas sc ph John Emsley sc ph Stephen Duncan Robinson sc ph Hugh Graham sc Alan Newton Campbell sc Money sc John Henry Foulger sc Robert William Murray Thomson sc Leonard Thomas Miller Gray sc Ernest Wilson McClelland sc ph George Alfred Edwards Herbert Charles Prew sc Sidney John Gregg sc Wilham Robert Hardy Hurtley sc ph Kenneth Charles Roberts sc ph Derrick William Graham Style sc ph Arthur Levi ph Montefiore Barak sc phil Frederick Clifford Tompkins sc Alexander Graham Foster sc Alwyn Gwynne Evans sc ph Herbert Alwyn Cochrane McKay Leonard Albert Wiseman sc Victor Gold sc ph John Honeyman sc ph Victor Arthur Crawford sc Afterwards Professor of Chemistry Vanderbilt University Tennessee Afterwards Director of the Shirley Institute Afterwards Professor of Organic Chemistry University of Reading Afterwards Sir Hartley Professor Royal College of Science Dublin Afterwards Professor in the University of Manitoba Afterwards Professor of Physical Chemistry Imperial College London Afterwards Professor of Chemistry at the University College of South Wales and Monmouth- shire Cardiff
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1925 s | Source:database | Platform: NX