Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1973-1974-222

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

232 Names of the Past and Present Staff ACCOUNTANTS 1896 George James Highsted 1956 Ronald Alfred Chappell 1919 Herbert Sidney Harley 1970 Myles McDermott Tempany FINANCE OFFICER AND ACCOUNTANT 1973 Myles McDermott Tempany Assistant Accountants 1950 Ronald Alfred Chappell 1962 Myles McDermott Tempany 1956 Malcolm George Ralph Wyeth 1970 Norman Stuart Shave 1972 Victor Joel Smith Administrative Assistants 1969 Rhoda Ellen Barrett 1972 Michael Bernard Harris TUTORS TO WOMEN STUDENTS 1920' The Hon Eleanor Mary Plumer 1932 Dorothy Brittain μ α 1923 Ada Elizabeth Levett 1959 Helen Muriel Hudson 1928 Agnes Stoddart Paul doc d'univ 182 HwrrJ few faa tfgMfr 1י "י CHAPLAINS 1831 Henry Moseley 1936 Robert Linton Shields mus 1834 John Allen 1846 Edward Hayes Plumptre 1945 Sydney Hall Evans 1884 Richard John Knowling 1948 Frank Coventry ph 1903 Stanley Charles Edmund Legg 1953' John Howard Churchill μ λ 1919 Richard Hanson 1960 Peter EverardColeman ll 1924 Clement Francis Rogers 1966 David Geoffrey Martin 1932 Eric Symes Abbott 1970 Richard John Kingsbury For 'Censors and Chaplains' see former Calendars TUTORS TO WOMEN THEOLOGICAL STUDENTS 1919 Evelyn Waters Hippisley th 1945 Agatha Mary Bathurst Norman 1938 Mary Donald Grosvenor th 19S4 Margaret Lois Edwards Url bntlwUJ γηωηΑ £ 01Λ wrtl lh bknoC FOURTH-YEAR THEOLOGICAL COLLEGE Wardens Chaplains 1948 Sydney Hall Evans μ α 1948 Edward John Townroe 1956 Edward John Townroe 1956 Edward Ronald Charles Thompson 1969 Arthur Ernest FIarvey 1959 George Lanyon Hacker 1964 John Michael Taylor 1969 Christopher Rex Bryant Sub-Warden Tutors 1959 Samuel Robert Cutt 1968 Robert Lewis 1965 Colin Hugh Lancaster Davey 1970 Francis Hugh Maycock 1969 Kenneth Stavbley Mason sc JuhanRoland Palgrave Barker 1971 Kenneth Leech Afterwards Principal of St Anne's Society Oxford Afterwards Dean of Carlisle
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0282 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX