Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1973-1974-221

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff ×– 23 Senior Assistant Librarian 1970 Henry Arthur Harvey Assistants and from 1956 Assistant Librarians 1930 Enid Austin Dickie 1952 Ian Roy Willison 19321 Agnes Elise Walker 1954 Philip Nicholas Furbank 1932 Margaret Amy Wood 1956 Mary Hamilton Henderson 1933 Mary Lilian Francis 1958 Jennifer Mary Statham 1936 Henry Arthur Harvey 1959 Helen Rosemary Meyer 1936 WiUiam Bertie Edward Euden Alison Shirley Marsh 1963 Miklos Arkosy 1940 Winifred Ayres 1964 Anthony Michael Shadrake 1942 Elizabeth Ruth Carter Elizabeth Falconer 1942 Hilda Mary Swift 1965 Eveline Mary Elliott 1943 Hedwig Pollak ph John Callard 1945 Deirdre White Joan Dowson 1947 Louis John Gorton Peter John Herbert Jones 1948 Thomas Anthony Jefferson 1970 Ann Flood Heather Robinson 1949 Sheila Daniels 1971 John Robert Yorke King ll 1951 Patricia Mary Gibb Honorary Keeper of Rare Books 1967 Hedwig Poixak ph Archivist in the Centre for Military Archives 1964 Antony Richard Charles Grant 1971 Julia Genevieve Audrey Sheppard REGISTRARS 1914-19 Sydney Taverner Shovelton 1947 John Theodore Combridge 1962 Aneurin Davies 1921-35 Jessica Stuart Moore 1969 John Desmond McCormack Assistant Registrars 1963 William Archibald Campbell 1971 Alexander Pettigrew 1968 John Arthur Ingman 1973 Edward Colin West West- Watson Assistant to the Registrar 1935 William Archibald Campbell Administrative Assistants to the Registrar 1964 Donald Hedley Payne sc 1967 Antony Lakeland Fell 1965 Alexander Litster Darling sc 1968 Alexander Pettigrew 1965 Michael Warin Ravenscroft Symes 1969 Ian Robert Purver phil 1972 Judith Margaret Bayliss BURSAR 1960 William Bertie Edward Euden Planning Officer Assistant Planning Officer 1963 John Richard Leage 1971 John Sandford Hayward Building Surveyor 1967 Keith Arthur Price Assistant to the Bursar 1971 Arthur Henry Steptoe Administrative Assistants 1960 Arthur Henry Steptoe 1968 Stephen Paul Harrow 1964 Anthony Joseph Kenneth Moult Afterwards Librarian of University College of the Gold Coast
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0874 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX