Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1971-1972-47

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff Rev Arthur Ernest Harvey the Rev Canon Jasper Hunter Johnston Esq the Rev Professor Mascall the Rev Dr Nineham The Ven the Archdeacon of Canterbury the Rev Professor Simon Mr Hendry student member Mr Ī¤ Thorp student member THEOLOGICAL PROFESSORIAL BOARD The Rev Canon Evans Dean The Rev Professor Dunstan Moral and Social Theology The Rev Professor Mascall Historical Theology The Rev Professor Simon Christian Literature The Rev Coggins Old Testament Studies
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0274 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX