Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1971-1972-35

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 39 Curling Science Neill Spencer sc ph Medicine Kinley Laws Lindsay sc eng eng inst Engineering Oxenbury Music Dorothy Wakeford Education Cargill Thompson ph Theology Appointed under Statute 23K Helen Hudson doc d'untv Tutor to Women Students Appointed under Statute 23B Kenneth Garside Librarian general purposes committee The Principal the Dean the Assistant Principal The Rev Professor Ackroyd Professor Arnstein Professor Beales Professor Brown Professor Guest Professor Κ Nash Professor Price Professor Brownlee Professor Elliott Professor Kastner Dr Trowell advisory committee on staff The Principal the Assistant Principal Professor Brown Professor Brownlee Professor Cocking Professor Price Professor Arnstein Professor Chloros
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0317 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX