Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1971-1972-299

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Registered Students 3" FACULTY OF ENGINEERING registered internal students of the university of london session I97O-7I 1st year Abam Promise Simeon Kay Andre Robert Agoub Antranik Misak Kershaw Michael James Almihdar Abdulla Flamed Krovina Peter Paul Angra Subhash Kumar Lau Ching Hung Yew Chit Atere-Roberts Davidson Bankole Lee Tai Kwan Beckmann William George Leung Sing-Keung Belsham David Keith Levy Moni Bharj Sarjit Singh Lim Ang Seng Binley Peter William Lynfield Peter Julian Brace William McAngus Leslie Alexander Buri Prasarn Bhiraj McCathie Niall David Carus David Alexander McHugh Patrick Cashman Adrian McKay Malcolm Boyce Clarkson Trevor Grant Monks Jeffery Andrew Cock Peter Stephen Norris John Raymond Connor David Thomas Oates Stephen Crews Robert Graham Openshaw Peter John Davies Phihp John Palmer John Martin Dionisio Roberto Pepper Adrian John Charles Dolan David Perrott John Phihp Earle Melvyn George Perry Richard Frederick Elder Alastair John Pillai David Sushil Falconer Roger Alexander Potts David Malcolm Fergusson Richard Bernard Ramsohoye Arjune Fleming James Anthony Ravelli Guido Paul Goodwin John Walker Reilly John Griffiths David Glyn Rosenberg Ariel Griffiths Timothy John Shepherd William John Gurdon Peter Skinner Simon Geoffrey Esmond Halim Shahed Slome Hizabeth Claire Hancock Hugh Adrian Robert Stevens John Geoffrey Howeson Richard John Stowell Simon Gordon Hweidi Khalid Tajuddin Ahmad Hyde Phihp Norman Tang James James David Michael Peter Taylor Paul Kingston Jefferies Michael George Tooley Alan Jeffery Keith Charles Tubbs Andre Josef Jones Graham Robert Walker Hugh Duncomb
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.3018 s | Source:database | Platform: NX