Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1971-1972-286

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

298 Regktered Students FACULTY OF LAWS registered internal students of the university of london session I97O-7i Ashman Peter Frank Banner Robert Roy Barretto Roy Octavio Birch John Nigel Black Alan William Blanchard Timothy George Bown Stefan Joseph Bronee Sten Andrew Cadman Peter Harland Castle David Andrew Clark Ronald Craig Fordyce Cochran Bruce Duncan Coveney John Michael Crocker John Lewis Daniells-Smith Roger Charles Dayer Philip John De'Ath Etary Roy Egglestone Trevor Alvan Eiriksson Gudmunour Brynjolfsson Evans Robert James Francis Hetcher Kevin Francis Foreman Alan Roderick Fowler Michael Glyn Fraser Robert Anthony Goodwin Kevin Haines Elizabeth Harding Christopher David Hayward Richard Leighton Heath Jennifer Christine Herbert Nuala Patricia St Clair Hewison Alan Holhngsworth John Scott Jackson Kenneth John Glynn Johnson Gerard Sylvester Jones Carolyn Ann Fitzherbert Jordan Ian Robert Stewart King Elizabeth Ann 1st year Lewis Elizabeth Jacqueline McCormick Peter David Godfrey McKeon Penelope-Ann Mary Makey Christopher Douglas Mai son Geoffrey Charles Matthews Richard Ronald Matthews Rosalind Miles Pamela Chorley Moss Stephen David Ohver Gordon Colin Oliver Juliet Dianne Owen Tudor Wyn Philpott Frederick Alan Pointon Caroline Jane Pryce Charles Edward Rex John Douglas Atkinson Rhodes Judith Barbara Leonie Rigler Jane Susan Robinson Charles William Saunders Christopher John Savige Jane Sebag-Montefiore Mary Pamela Sherrington Lawrence Cuthbert Steel Robin Anthony Sterling Maureen Sussex Charles Anthony Tate William John Taylor John Jeremy Van Den Driessche Hilary Vincent Nicholas Denis Wild Ian Ross Williams Martell Henry Williams Tokunbo Wilson Beverley Helen Wooster Martin Robert Wright Christine Rosalie Young Lois Michele
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1716 s | Source:database | Platform: NX