Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-62

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 67 Chief Clerks Μ Harris Elizabeth Galbraith Sturt Ashby Joan Smith Senior Clerks Ann Johnson Rumbold Eileen Β Stratton Mary Williams Computing Manager Knight sc Systems Programmer Richard Kingslake Programmers Wells sc Ashford sc Lucy Davies Programmer Assistant Shiel Toller Data Processing Supervisor Dorothy Eldridge Computer Operator Sheila Hewitson Machine Operators Cassey Barbara Ross Computer Reception Clerk Hewitson Clerk Jennifer Wrathall Tutor to Women Students Helen Hudson doc d'univ Principal Clerk Winifred Wiseman Senior Clerk Ann Page Medical Officer Charles sc ch Nurse Sister Doris Whittall Adviser to Students Edwards sc Head Clerk Perryman Principal Clerks Hilda Balleine Arts Jean Duggin Science Faculty Faculty Eugene Cofman Medical Roberts College Office Faculty Gwendolen Browne Secretary's Ella Dennison College Office and Mathematics part-time Office Chief Clerks Rosemary Atkinson Laws Dilys Gwyn Thomas Jean Bishop Spanish Zoology Joanna Connell Classics Lesley Harding Education Evelyn Conrad Physiology Pamela Inskip Math- Christine Courtney Laws ematics David College Office Vera Lilleberg Botany Anna Drake Pharma- Kathleen Messervy-Whiting cology Laws Pauline Elliott Laws Margory Nolan Physics Marian Esling French Dorothy Rollinson Engineer- Robin Featherstone Geology ing
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1651 s | Source:database | Platform: NX