Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-61

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff Charles Harold Williams Professor of History 1934-62 Francis Wormald litt Professor of Palaeography 1950-60 Administrative Staff Principal Sir John Hackett ll Personal Assistant in the Principal's Office Summerton ph Private Secretary to the Principal Mollie Butcher Senior Clerk Patricia Cox Dean The Reverend Canon Evans Private Secretary to the Dean Mary Gold Chief Clerk Mary Langford part-time Clerk Christine Shafe Assistant Principal D'Silva sc Secretary Shaw Administrative Assistant Cuthbert Principal Clerk Phyllis Whitlock part-time Registrar McCormack Assistant Registrar Ingman Administrative Assistants Alexander Pettigrew Purver Private Secretary to the Registrar Joy Stuart-Innes Chief Clerks June Purfurst Davies Senior Clerks Margaret Parsons Jacqueline Perkins Clerks Nadia Jones Shirley Clements Caroline Stratton Anne Cook Marian Argent Bursar Î’ Euden Planning Officer Leage Building Surveyor Price Administrative Assistants Steptoe Moult Harrow Principal Clerk Connor Chief Clerks Joan Bevis Margot Phillips Rita Wilkinson Clerks Jeanne Leppard Hopkins Accountant McD Tempany Assistant Accountant Wyeth Administrative Assistants Rhoda Barrett Shave Principal Clerk Giuliano
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1552 s | Source:database | Platform: NX