Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-54

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 59 Knight David Charles sc Computing Manager 1967 Knowles Sir Francis bt phil sc Professor of Anatomy 1967 Kogut Mrs Margot sc ph Lecturer in Biochemistry 1966 Laird Michael John sc ph Lecturer in Mathematics 1964 Landers William Maxwell ph Senior Lecturer in French 1938 Lawrence George Richard Peter sc Lecturer in Geography 1962 Leage John Richard Planning Officer 1963 Lewis Hywel David litt hon Professor of History and Philosophy of Religion 1955 Lightowlers Edward Charles sc ph Reader in Physics 1961 Lindsay Peter Alexander ph sc eng eng inst Reader in Electrical Engineering 1965 Linton Professor David Leslie sc Honorary Lecturer in Geography 1927 Lloyd Michael Gordon Lecturer in Laws 1968 Lue Abraham Sek-Tong sc ph Lecturer in Mathematics 1962 Lyons Kathleen Mary sc ph Lecturer in Zoology 1967 McClare Colin William Fraser ph Lecturer in Biophysics 1963 McCormack John Desmond Registrar 1969 Maguinness William Stuart Professor of Latin Language and Literature 1946 Marshall Peter James phil Lecturer in History 1959 Marshall Sophie Susan Sydenham Cole litt Lecturer in New Testament Studies 1969 Martin John Legat sc ph Reader in Physics 1966 Martin Laurence Woodward ph Professor of War Studies 1968 Mascall Rev Eric Lionel sc Professor of Historical Theology ן 1962 Mason Rev Kenneth Staveley sc Sub-Warden Fourth-year Theological College 1969 Mason Stephen Finney phil sc Professor of Chemistry 1970 Matthews Ann Assistant Librarian 1970 Maudsley Ronald Hading ll Professor of Law 1967 Maycock Rev Francis Hugh Tutor Fourth Year Theological College 1970
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1570 s | Source:database | Platform: NX