Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-37

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff BOARDS OF COLLEGE FACULTIES as on October 1st 1970 Faculty of Arts Dean Professor Jones The Principal Dr Gossage The Rev Professor Ackroyd Dr Graham Dr Allan Mr Gredley Dr Ashby Mrs Griffiths Mr Barnard Mr Gunton Professor Beales Dr Hackett Mr Beckley Mrs Hamilton Dr Bent Mr Harris Mr Bond Mr Harrison Dr Brown Vice-Dean Mr Hayes Professor Brown The Rev Hickling Dr Brunsden Mr Hill Dr Butt Professor Hirst Mrs Cameron Mr Hodgett Dr Cargill Thompson Mr Howard Dr Clarke Mr Howells Mr Clogg Dr Hubbard Professor Cocking Mr Johnson Miss Coleman Professor Jones Miss Cowen Dr Μ Jones Mr Courtney Mr Μ Jones Mrs Cowie Professor Kane Dr Crampin Professor Kilmister Dr Cross Dr King Professor Dart Professor King Dr Dawson Mr Kinley Dr Duggan Mr Knibb The Rev Professor Dugmore Dr Laird Professor Elliott Dr Landers Sub-Dean Dr Embleton Mr Lawrence Dr Erdos Professor Lewis The Rev Professor Evans Dr Lue Mr Flood Professor Maguinness Professor Frohlich Dr Marshall Mr Glass Professor Martin
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0332 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX