Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-350

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards FACULTY Recommended for Alden Leslie Henry Allen Stephen Charles Ball Norma Rhoda Beckett Peter John Berenblut Brian Joseph Bird David Francis Bluett Paul Gerard Collins David Roland Curtis Keith William Day Trevor Paul Diffey Brian Leonard Dixon John Stephen Edmonds Michael Edwin Gifkins Michael Raymond Haskey John Clifford Hoy David John Irvine Susan ל NATURAL SCIENCE Associateship Non-Theological Johnson Howard Neil Jones Kenneth George Lee Alan Eynon Lush Alison Mary Louise Marsh David John Mayne Geoffrey Bernard Mundy Peter John Nelson Alberta May Pettit Judith Penelope Pohl Michael Barrington Roberts Anne Vivienne Sara Ruth Joan Senior Michael Ralph Thomas William Ernest Ghinn Urquhart Lesley Clare Walker Christopher Derek With credit FACULTY OF MEDICAL SCIENCE Recommended for the Associateship Non-Theological Calvert John William Scott Jonathan Woodforde Chegwidden Richard John Donald Syrop Helen Ann Grosse Sharon Audrey Tanner Malcolm Stuart Mann John Hedley Waite John Graham Verity With credit FACULTY OF ENGINEERING Recommended for the Associateship Non-Theological Dyer Michael Phihp Peecock Charles Peter Ridley Jefferson Colin Michael Phillips Derek Edward Nicolaides Theodoros Nicou Pitt Matthew FACULTY OF MUSIC Recommended for the Associateship Non-Theological Bowman Robin George With credit
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0355 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX