Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-349

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

364 Academic Awards FACULTY OF ARTS Recommended for the Associateship Non-Theological Bohren Richard Rudolph Bovey Gillian Margaret Bowbeer Hazel Ann Brammall Geoffrey Arthur Brown Gillian Ruth Brown Peter James Bryne Barry Norman Bryne Susan Elizabeth Colville Ronald Arthur Cooke Alison Elizabeth Cooper Peter Davies Frances Margaret Dunford Julia Margaret Evans Jill Louise Flower Peter James Fox Patricia Mary Goodwin Michael John Harris Rhoda Ann Havery Elizabeth Ann Hogarth Rodney Crawford Jones Peter Malcolm King James Anthony Levete Diana Frances Lounds Kenneth James Mann Christopher Martin Matthews Peter John Morgan Barbara Ann Nixon Peter Charles Packer Richard James Parrinder Stephen Frank Pearcey Sheila Ellen Randle John Henry Robinson Garry Trudgian Sly John Sydney Thurl William Michael Whiting Madeleine Wilhams Catherine Angela With credit FACULTY OF LAWS Recommended for the Associateship Non-Theological Ball Caroline Sarah Bland Gerald Douglas Clarke John Francis Cromack Susan Ann Gomez Joan Francesca Rae Grose Irving Hedden Robert Mather Keith Brian Pearson Christopher Matthew Robertson Percival Jill Rogers-Watkins Pauline Anna Thomas Myrtle Olive Tilney Michael Arthur Murray Williams Fiona Elizabeth Wilhams Glyndwr Philip Wilmshurst Elisabeth Susan With credit
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0305 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX