Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-346

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards 361 FACULTY OF THEOLOGY Ph Gill Robin Morton Whelan Joseph Paul Phil Trivizas Timothy Andrew Davies Robin Ivor Dyson Janet Dora Hill Christopher John Th MeUor Enid Beatrice Morley Leslie James Shaw Margaret Honours First Class Paterson Susan Jane Second Class Brown Geoffrey Peter Coker Barry Charles Ellis Frye John Beresford Keast William John McFadyen Phihp Marchand Rex Anthony Victor Upper Division Parsons Richard Edgar Thompson Melvyn Rodney Wade Richard Alan Williams David Stephen Wyatt Nicolas Second Class Lower Division Alcock Stanley Bedford Christopher John Charles Brown Allan James Cooke Hereward Roger Gresham Goldsmith John Oliver Myerscough Robin Nigel Shaw Robert William Stephens Keith "fUrry Peter Ward John Charles Williams David Bundock Nicholas Paul Howard George Alexander Robert ╬ť Third Class Young Linda Margaret External
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1657 s | Source:database | Platform: NX