Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-343

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

358 Academic Awards FACULTY OF MUSIC Dickinson Pamela Ingeborg MacKay Heather Margaret Mus Mayfield Nicholas Harding Raymond James Milner John Mus Revised Regulations First Class Honours Bowman Robin George Second Class Honours Upper Division Sarnaker Benedict Daniell Timothy Jenner Duran Lucy Crompton East Leslie Charles Harris Colette Ruth Section II Holman Peter Kenneth Jones Peter Henry Wilmot Miriam Eve Hughdeburgh Preliminary Examination Holt Gregory Alan Moroney Michael Davitt Nelson Alison Peckham Jane Scarborough Linda Margaret Stallworthy Peter Michael Tanner Peter Wilham Webb Josephine Ruth
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0308 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX