Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-341

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

356 Academic Awards Second Class Honours Lower Division Britten David Neil Mechanical Lockwood John Andrew Civil Chin Nyok Kien Mechanical Macara John Cameron Mechanical Chivrall Graham Blakeley Mechanical Teo Chiang Kok Electrical Dyer Michael Philip Electrical Wood Robert George Henry Civil Howe Geoffrey Ronald Civil Wright Peter WiUiam Civil Johnson Christopher Roger Electrical Young Philip Andrew Civil Third Class Honours Adams Kenneth George Electrical Neale John Earle Mechanical Chiu Dirk Moon Electrical Ray Philip Frank Electrical Ford Christopher John Civil Soobiah Gavin Civil Johnson Kenneth Michael Civil Stone Rodney Stanley Civil Lecoustre Reginald Peter Civil Tan Poh Ghee Civil Mills Michael Mechanical Weiss Howard Joseph Civil Mottram Nicholas James Civil Pass Campbell Malcolm John Electrical Ollerenshaw Peter John Mechanical Hayes Michael Hawkwood Civil Robinson Paul Arthur Electrical Kirkpatrick Gordon Samuel Mechanical Tan Soon Ann Civil Ladhani Sadrudin Amershi Electrical Young Andrew Jeremy Electrical Part II Adams Kenneth George Agarwal Rajib Kumar Armour Brian James Bayford Alan Bennett Leslie Burt Nicholas John Carrington Robin Nigel Chalmers Chui Yew Cheong Khiat Yoong Cole Martin Crowe Simon Gunary Daniel Geoffrey Stuart Dave Navinchandra Manilal Frost Peter Fry Colin Richard Galbraith Richard Noel Hanslip Richard Wilham Rhodes Hayes Michael Hawkwood Heal Michael Anthony Ingham Michael George Jeffrey Davie John Johnston Jocelyn Oswald Dobbie Kay Stephen Barry Lambert Roy Cyril Langridge Peter John Lie Tjiok Jin Loo Charles Chung Yat Lo Shu-Lap Lowther David Alister Martin Richard Modarress Daryoush Modi Hemantkumar Morris Michael John Moss Michael George Charles Newman Martin Leslie William Palmer Malcolm Wilham Read Nigel Scott Reina Richard Peter Reisz Richard Derek Reynolds Lee James Robertson David John
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0391 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX