Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-340

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards 355 FACULTY OF ENGINEERING Ph Adler Dan Mechnaical Jordaan Ian Jacques Arnold Michael John Mechanical Concrete Technology Couchman Derek Leonard Vincent Electrical Sc Baker Phihp St John Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Campbell Jacques Marcel Internal Combustion Engineering Blenkey James Douglas Civil Dayal Murari Electronics Gani Ibram Civil Halliwell Kenneth Barry Internal Combustion Engineering Helmy Amr Hassan Electronics Khosla Ravish Kumar Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Lea Lawrence Arnold Civil Mehta Kiritkumar Electronics Moeng Phok Civil Pandit Vinay Yeshwant Powder Technology Papadimitriou Constantin Internal Combustion Engineering Paranavitane Nimal Dhanajaya Internal Combustion Engineering Patel Maganlal Ranchhodjee Powder Technology Rabia Zuohair Abdul Majeed Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Rehman Mubeenoor Internal Combustion Engineering Samaga Subramanya Internal Combustion Engineering Wilkinson Paul Roger Denis Civil Yuk Wai Shun Internal Combustion Engineering Mark of Distinction Blacoe David Frederick French Michael Levick Gilby David John James Maxwell Roy Sc Engineering Part III First Class Honours Mechanical Johnson John Opeolu Civil Lee Chin How Mechanical Mandlik John Erwin Mechanical Purkiss John Arthur Second Class Honours Upper Division Turner Charles Chapman David Andrew Civil Garrett William Anthony Mechanical Mechanical Mechanical Civil Civil Mechanical
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0365 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX