Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-332

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards 347 Johnson Bryan Keith William Kane Brigid Mary Kaye Peter Joshua Lynch Adrian Charles Edmund Mhene William Mbambe Miller Jane Moran Arnold Austin Morris Anthony Leslie Munyard Terence Arthur Murray Judith Mary Newbegin John Llywelyn Tracy Nicoll Richard Charles North Michael John Parry Charles Robert Percival Joan Evelyn Phillips Alun Gruffydd Pugsley Keith Mahlon Raggatt Timothy Walter Harold Savage Robert Clive Schafer Arthur Melvyn Shaw Rodney Sutton Peter George Tan Yok Koon Whitehead Susan September 1969 Caldin Peter Giles Ong Sin Leng Cunningham Sean Patrick Porter Ronald Frank King John Sawrey Tritschler Paul Matthew Henry Mannering Stuart Nigel
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0362 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX