Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-331

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

346 Academic Awards Glover Timothy Nelson Goy David John Lister Harrison Ruth Mary Hawkins Michael Richard Haworth Jonathan Mayo Hirth Frank Huston Rosemary Juliet James Ian Richard Johnson Christopher Brian Jones Meirion Lewis Khawola-Wegoye Margaret Catherine King Peter Duncan Laidlaw Andrew Blakeney Lawrence Ronald Leighton Andrew Roy Liaw William Wah-Fong Marshall David Charlesworth Medlock Roger John Morley Jonathan Peter Morpurgo Mark Geof&ey Myres Sybil Dorothea Nicholas Timothy James Njoku Charles Achihke Norton Mary Letitia Curtis Olver Frances Ann Early O'Shea Francis William Procter Araminta Chrystall Puleston Jones Haydn Purton Ruth Ethel Nazle Ratchffe John Frank Rickard Josanne Penelope Jeanne Sansole Ega Washington Saunders Wendy Ruth Singh Jaginder Spinak Albert Anthony Gargan Swabey John Edward Thomas Andrew Owen Twort Alastair Crampton Walker Pamela Elizabeth Waller Philip John Haysom Wilkinson Susan Elizabeth Wood Penelope Barbara Yelland Christopher John September 1969 Bishop John Singh Gurdial H'ng Hung Yong Walker Derek William Shaharuddin Bin Mohamed Saaid Special Intermediate Examination Ainsworth Michael Ronald Ball Alison Barlow Jones Gwyn Bartholomew John Alan Biggs Margaret Anne Boland Mamie Patricia Briggs John Bonar Broomfield Robert Gerald Burmester Alison Jill Constantinou Achilleas Cooper Helen Winifred Pauline Cowley James Davies Henry Olusola Davis John Evans Susan Carol June 1969 Fearon Michael Fermor Andrew Patrick Lionel Fielding Charles Henry Gibbons Philip Michael Gravenor James William Greenberg Joanna Elisheuer Gabrielle Griffin Anthony Peter Griffiths John David Hanley Ann Gabrielle Hartley Philippa Ruth Hill Richard Graham Hodgkiss Michael Frankland Howard Ian Keith Howells Peter Wilham Frank Inman Marquita
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0320 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX