Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-321

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

334 Registered Students THEOLOGY Year Bourne Peter John Bridgen John WilUam Brown Allan James Brown Geoffrey Peter Christie-Murray David Hugh Arthur Collins John Combermere Michael Wellington Goldingay John Edgar Leah William Albert Lewis Iolo Wyn Pierce Lischer Richard Alan McFadyen Phillip Mallett Susan Hizabeth Mary of entry 1969 Manning Basil Cecil Moore-Crispin Derek Richaral Nevin Michael Patrick Parsons Richard Edgar Paterson Susan Jane Patkai Robert Janos Reilly George David Selby Peter Stephen Maurice Thompson Melvyn Rodney Wilson David Kreig Wyatt Nicolas Xaviers Oliver Laurence Berberian Rev Petros Daniel Michael George Fisher Helen Elizabeth Leavitt Gafton Lucian Toma Year of entry 1968 MacPherson Duncan MacLeod Mitchell Joseph Hugh Dawson O'Hara Francis Woolger Roger John Baldock Richard Stephen Bradshaw Paul Frederick Fawcett Timothy John Fisher Ernest Brayton Hillyer Charles Norman Year of entry 1967 Jacquet Henry Arthur Mason Rex Adlington Russell-Smith Joy Dorothea Mildred Scopes Roger Kaye Attfield Rev David George Year of entry 1966 Hickling Colin John Anderson Year of entry 1965 Braybrooke Marcus Christopher Rossi Coggins Richard James Year of entry 1964 Karunaratna Charles Winston
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0297 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX