Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-312

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Registered Students 325 Khaing Tin Aung Qazi Khalid Mahmood Mendelson Maurice Harvey Rasul Ghulam Mulla Awad Elkarim Hamid Abdel Gadir Routledge Roberta Ann Ojo Johnson Dada Saeed Muhammad Pakrashi Biresh Chandra Salman Obeid Gasmalla Year of entry 1967 Abu-Hariera Mohammed Yousif Ahmed Masaad Eltigani Elzubeir El Awad Ali Mohamed Mukherjee Mukhopadhyay Aditya Prasad El Sadig El Misbah Ofori Paul Gupta Om Prakash Rule Eloisa Joan Hanna Bahig Serial Singh Bharpur Jariwala Chandra Kant Mohanlal Sornarajah Muthucumaraswamy Year of entry 1966 Scotland Barton Umax Adolphus Smith Frederick Ernest Singh Binoth Parmalik Therwat Basil Mustafa Ah Year of entry 1965 Year of entry 1961 Chand Rattan Dickens Bernard Morris L2
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0334 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX