Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-310

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Registered Students 323 Collins Margaret Amy Dibba Ebrima Dodds William Gordon Doust Brenda Ellis Anthony John Griffiths Lesley Florence nee Palmer Griffiths Peter John Hall Jean Annie Hastings Brian Edward Hillyer Ruth Honderich Pauline Ann Marina Irwin Rilla Josephine Jordan Ian James McDonald Ian Donald McDermot Annella McMahon Carolyn Mary Marriner Robin John O'Day Margaret Rosemary Page Michael John Francis Percival Anthony Reid George William Rowe Wilham Walton Sheils William Joseph Speed Diane Priscilla Sproxton Judith Stimpson Brian Edmund Sutton Michael George Valentine Ann-Marie Year of entry 1966 Cobbing Julian Raymond Dennis Pearce Charles Melville Dawsom Brian Arthur Graham Penelope Rachel Gredley Bernard Ogude Stephen Efe Samson Alexandra Jean Sinclair Warhurst Edward Geoffrey Webster Patricia Margaret Louise Betts Paul Sidney Wilham Clayton Barry Alexander Freeman Eric James Jones Rosemary Year of entry 1965 Longfield-Jones Eric Musslewhite Harry Thomas Partridge Anthony John Dean Dennis Wilham Year of entry 1964 Nolla Perez-Barreiro Fernando Year of entry 1961 Wise Hillier Bernard Alexander Year of entry 1960 Howells Bernard Patrick
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0284 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX