Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-302

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

316 Registered Students FACULTY OF MUSIC registered internal students of the university of london session I969-7O 1st year Ward Michael Christopher Wood Harry Walter Zobens Lilija Sabine Crowthers Malcolm Orry Hulin Charles Oliver Steele Jan Holt Gregory Alan Moroney Michael Davitt Nelson Alison 2nd year Peckham Jane Tanner Peter WiUiam Webb Josephine Ruth 3rd DanieU Timothy Jenner Duran Lucy Crompton East Leslie Charles Harris Colette Ruth year Holman Peter Kenneth Jones Peter Henry WUmot Miriam Eve Hugh De Burgh
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0325 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX