Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1970-1971-301

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Registered Students 315 Koroorian Motlagh Fereidoun Lai-Fook Richard Arthur Lambert Roy Cyril Langridge Peter John Lie Tjiok Jin Lo Shu Lap Loo Charles Chung Yat Lowther David Auster Martin Richard Stewart Whittle Modarress Daryoush Modi Hemant Natvarlal Morris Michael John Moss Michael George Charles Newman Martin Leslie William Page Ian Palmer Malcolm William Read Nigel Scott Reina Peter Richard Reisz Richard Derek Reynolds Lee James Robertson David John Ross Patrick Anthony Rowley Stephen John Sanai Mohsen Shricker Hamid Skinner Gerald Arthur Skipper Michael Edward Sladden Christopher John Charles Swiecicki Tomasz Stanislaw Tan Choo Hoon Waters Brian Lenthorne Watt Gordon Campbell Wickramasinghe Hemantha Kumar Willison Robin David Wilson John David Wyatt Peter Digby
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0293 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX