Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1969-1970-345

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

362 Academic Awards Merck Sharp and Dohme Pandit Vinay Yeshwant Siemens Electrical Smith Brian Eric Siemens Mechanical Gilby David John Taylor Woodrow Award Blacoe David Frederick Tennant Geology Bell Ronald Douglas Walter Smith Civil Purkiss John Arthur Walter Smith General Reisz Richard Derek FACULTY OF THEOLOGY College Scholarships Cleave Cockerill No award Winchester No award Worsley Dwane Sigquibo College Prizes Vanstone Walford David Frederick Hutt David Handley Matthews Barry Alan No award No award No award No award Hutt David Handley No award No award No award No award Winter Helen Vicki Γ Keast William John Wade Richard Allan Smith Christopher Francis Winter Helen Vicki Young Jonathan Priestland Matthews Barry Alan Miller Robert William Harry Smith Michael James Jelf Barry Bicknell Textual Criticism Caldecott Philosophy Collins Ecclesiatical History Council Prize in Church History Council Prize for Christian Doctrine Hanson Christian Ethics Hanson Philosophy Knowling Sermon McCaul Hebrew Plumptre Enghsh Relton Dogmatic Theology Archibald Robertson Shelford Tinniswood Essay Trench Greek Testament Whichelow Reading 1st Prize 2nd Prize Council Prize for 2nd Year Reading Competition Wordsworth Sambrooke FACULTY OF MUSIC Exhibitions Bowman Robin George
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1815 s | Source:database | Platform: NX