Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1969-1970-334

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards 35 FACULTY OF MUSIC Mus Boorman Stanley Harold Libin Laurence Elliot Fallows David Nicholas Scott David Lance Evelyn Barber Mus Revised Regulations Second Class Honours Upper Division Rogers Maurice John Uttley Sheila Margaret Second Class Honours Lower Division Bentley Janice Erica Powell Ronald Stanley Chew Gaik See Section II Bowman Robin George Sarnaker Benedict Harding Raymond James Tanton Paul Nicholas Milner John Preliminary Examination Daniell Timothy Jenner Harris Colette Ruth Duran Lucy Crompton Holman Peter Kenneth East Leslie Charles Wilmot Miriam Eve Hugh de Burgh
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1921 s | Source:database | Platform: NX