Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1969-1970-331

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

348 Academic Awards FACULTY OF ENGINEERING Ph Abbas Hikmat Kamil Ajayi Olusegun Dixon Richard Kennedy Electrical English John Ernest Mechanical Electrical Spence Peter Beaumont Mechanical Civil Sc Andrews Kenneth Robert Frederick Civil Awojobi Ademoye Olubusolu Adebayo Civil Bandyopadhyay Barun Civil Bowden Christopher Michael Mechanical Cheung Wood Nang Electronics de Silva Pinnaduwage Ariyasena Mechanical Fairweather Roy Graham Mechanical Petropoulos Jean Mechanical Rahman Khondker Mohammed Khalilur Civil Singh Rajendra Nath Mechanical Venkatesan Mukkai Viswanathan Mechanical Mark of Distinction Bell Ronald Douglas Chuang Shaw Coon Duthie Charles John Sc Engineering Part III First Class Honours Civil Harris William Paul Electrical Johnson Nigel Civil Second Class Honours Upper Division Balchin Christopher George Electrical Pereira Joseph Kenneth Greenwood John Robert Layland Martin William Male Colin Eric Mann Peter Robert Civil Electrical Mechanical Mechanical" Quayle Anthony John Sanders Peter Donald Wonn-Fat Owen Stanley Electrical Electrical Mechanical Mechanical Civil Electrical Cheung Cheuk Hung Dewey Richard James Gutteridge Charles Ernest Henderson Richard Albert Relf Colin Thomas Rumsey Peter Bartholomew Seager David Anthony Second Class Honours Lower Division Sidewater Ronald Electrical Electrical Mechanical Electrical Civil Civil Electrical Mechanical Temple Michael John Mechanical Tennant-Eyles James William Mechanical Teo Joo Lam Mechanical Thompson Ian Roger Civil Walter Geoffrey Kenneth Civil Wenger Martyn Civil Shah Amichand Gosar Rajpar Electrical
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1775 s | Source:database | Platform: NX