Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1969-1970-320

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards 337 FACULTY OF LAWS Ph El Mahdi Saeed Mohamed Ahmed Adesalu Thompson Ibikunle Adeyemi Adedapo Ishola Afolabi Samuel Ayodele Ahmed Shafique Asiedu Johnson Chand Hari Demerieux Margaret Kathleen Ebohon Edwin Oghogho Farouk Ahmed Ibrahim Agha Fiadjoe Albert Kodzo Gambari Ibrahim Kolapo Halstead Rodney Turner Wills Aeneas Ebenezer LL Harris Joel Bruce Khan Fateh Sher Leigh-Hunt David Rodney Mian Altaf Hosain Moore Victor William Edward Nizami Yar Muhammad Obi Azuka Bosah Chukwuemeka Odebala Joseph Young Olukoya Michael Abiodun Quadri Syed Shah Mohammed Shyllon Folarin Olawale Phil Devhn Keith Michael Academic Postgraduate Diploma in Law El Awad Ali Mohamed Hanna Bahig Sorial El Sadig El Misbah Masaad El Tigani El Zubeir Greenwald Evelyn LL Examination First Class Slaughter Ingrid Elizabeth Second Auerback Raymond Mervyn Best Stephen Hamilton Clifton Albert Shaw Craig Robert David Davies Keith Beverley Day Ian Douglas Dowell Joan Mary Ruth Fisher Jean Valerie Fountain Graham Jeremy 155 Upper Division Healey Robin Lane David Goodwin March Mary Meader Gillian Lesley Richardson Diana Margaret Ritchie Jean Harris Smith Anthony John Threlfell John Ashley Totman Leonore Sylvia
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1848 s | Source:database | Platform: NX