Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1969-1970-311

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Registered Students 327 THEOLOGY Barff John Robert Bishop Anthony John Dent Christopher Mattinson Fisher Helen Elizabeth Leavitt Foss William Cecil Winn Gafton Lucian Toma Kerridge Ronald Kenneth Year of entry 1968 MacPherson Duncan MacLeod Mitchell Joseph Hugh Dawson O'Hara Francis Stevens George Henry Travell John Charles Woolger Roger John Baldock Richard Stephen Bradshaw Paul Frederick Fawcett Timothy John Fisher Ernest Brayton Gardner Peter Grant Hillyer Charles Norman Jacquet Henry Arthur Karunaratna Charles Winston Year of entry 1967 Mason Rex Adlington New John Frederick Hamilton Russell-Smith Joy Dorothea Mildred Scopes Roger Kaye Trivezas Timothy Andrew Watts Paul George Whelan Joseph Paul Year of entry 1966 Attfield Rev David George Year of entry 1963 Ashton Peter Donald Braybrooke Marcus Christopher Rossi Coggins Richard James Year of entry 1964 Pryke Edward John
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0342 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX