Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1969-1970-300

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

316 Registered Students Gredley Bernard Hawkins Alun John Hutchinson James Sinclair Kennedy Marjorie Jean Oswald Lovell Hilda Morse Richard Evans Moses Norton Holmes Mussclwhitc Harry Thomas Ogude Stephen Efe Oliver Alwyn Pearce Charles Melville Rosing Kenneth Earl Rowlands Ifor Wynn Samson Alexandra Jean Sinclair Stott Philip Anthony Wallace Hugh Nevin Warhurst Edward Geoffrey Webster Patricia Margaret Louise Betts Paul Sidney William Bradford Ransom Brown Keith Conrad Clayton Barry Alexander Coulson Charles Lewis Harrison Heald David Ronald Lacey Jones Rosemary Lockwood Herbert Hope Bush Clive Winsor Chandler David Geoffrey Year of entry 196$ Longfield-Jones Eric Nolla Perezbarreiro Fernando Prater John Hywel Partridge Anthony John Sweetman John T'eng Louis I-lu Wise Hillier Bernard Alexander Year of entry 1964 Dean Dennis William Year of entry 1960 Howells Bernard Patrick
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2075 s | Source:database | Platform: NX