Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1969-1970-250

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

262 Names of the Past and Present Staff 1956 Jen Gavin Paterson sc sc Apr George David Harold Leach pharm sc 1957 Jan Robert D'Arcy Harvey- Kelly 1958 Alan Fenton Lewis sc ch 1959 David Murray Shaw Anthony Taylor sc 1960 Donald Montague Lewis chir ph 1961 Michael Charles Winterton μ β 1962 Robert Michael Anthony Pattle Ridge sc ph 1963 Jan Kenneth Alexander Walker 1965 John Parry Griffin sc ph 1967 Rosemary Anne Baker sc ph 1969 Jan Mary Ross Davey sc ph 1969 David Marston Band chir Stella Dovey Rowlands sc ph Venetia Margaret France sc ph Richard Eryl Jones ch David Llewellyn Phillips sc Christopher Bancrobt Wolff ch 1962 1964 1965 1965 1936 1936 1946 Junior Lecturers For earlier appointments see under Lecturers William Newrick β α 1965 Francis Peter McGinn Charles chir Darshan Singh Gill 1966 Mary Ross Davey sc ph Philip Michael Perry 1967 Rosemary Anne Baker sc Anne Judith Pickersgill ch James Anthony Pearson sc ph Stella Dovey Rowlands sc ph Christopher James Smart Assistant Lecturers Clyde Alva Dowding 1946 ch Otto Gustave Edholm sc 1950 Ι95Ι Donald Henry Northcote sc Kenneth Bryson Roberts Joan Overend Eggleston Luigi Maria Rosa Honorary lecturers 1923נ Victor Ewings Negus ch John William Pickering sc 1936 Norman Swift Plummer 1938 Charles Wilham Bellerby 1871 David Ferrier 1872 Urban Pritchard 1879 James William Groves Arthur Robert Wyatt Sedgefield 1883 Walter Tyrrell Brooks 1884 James William Barrett Edward Felix Herroun 1885 Edgar March Crookshank 18875 Charles James Martin sc 1891 Peyton Todd Bowman Beale 1891 Thomas Grigor Brodie 1894 Percy Cooper Colls 18956 Herbert Willoughby Lyle 1904' Arthur Edmunds sc 1905 Richard Henry Cyril Gompertz sc Pharmacology see 263 Afterwards Professor of Physiology Royal Veterinary College Afterwards Sir Victor Negus Later Sir David Chairman Governing Body Lister Inst Afterwards Sir Charles Director of the Lister Inst Ophthalmic Surgeon י Surgeon
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1557 s | Source:database | Platform: NX