Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1969-1970-245

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 257 FACULTY OF MEDICAL SCIENCE For Botany and Zoology see under Faculty of Natural Science 1830 Herbert Mayo 1836 Richard Partridge 1873 John Curnow ANATOMY Professors 1927 1897 Alfred William Hughes cm 1938 1900 Arthur Robinson cm 1966 1905 Peter Thompson 1967' 1909 David Waterston 1915' Edward Barclay-Smith Duncan MacCallum Blair ch 1936 Jan Thomas Nicol sc Edward Philip Stibbe Robert Matthew Hay McMinn ph Sir Francis Knowles bt phii sc ch camb Readers 1925 Reginald John Gladstone 19304 Francis Davies cs sc 1935 Edward Philip Stibbe 19605 Douglas Leopold James Bilbey ph Robert Matthew Hay McMinn ph Senior Lecturers 1949 Iain Lumsden Mackinnon ch 1962 Leighton Mossford Charles sc ch 1967 John Loins Cordingley ph 1911 Alexander MacPhail cm 1912 Reginald John Gladstone 1924 Thomas William Widdowson eng 1928 Violet Alice Penrose Coghill ch 1928 Cecil Pembrey Grey Wakeley sc 1930 Reginald John Gladstone 1942 Iain Lumsden Mackinnon ch 1943 Albert Heinrich Muenter ph 1944 Harry Rawlings sc 1946 Frank Reuben Hurford ch Peter Moor Vicary William Townsley ch 1947 Thomas Andrew Quilliam 1948 William David Corfield 1949 David Edmund Savage Richard Anthony Payne Secretary of the Anatomical Society of Great Britain and Ireland Afterwards Regius Professor of Anatomy University of Glasgow Formerly Professor of Comparative Endocrinology University of Birmingham Afterwards Jackson Professor of Anatomy University of Sheffield Afterwards Professor of Anatomy University of Toronto
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1685 s | Source:database | Platform: NX